Company Profile| Products| Safety Sheets| Partnership/Alliances| Certifications| CARLO RICCO' & F.LLi
News| Info Request| Newsletter| Important Links| Where we are| CARLO RICCO' & F.LLi
ContactsHOME  Home
 
 
Carlo Riccò & F.LLi S.p.A.
 
Headquarters:Viale Majno, 31
20122 Milano MI
Italia
Secondary office and factory:Viale Della Vecchia Ferrovia, 8/10
42015 Correggio RE
Italia
Mail:
Phone:
Fax:
poliplast@ricco.it
+39 0522 694035
+39 0522 642842
Soc. Cap.:
Business Reg.:
P.I.:
€ 468.000 i.v.
MI 02023480151
02023480151
 
Email
Informations:info@ricco.it
Domestic Sales:sales@ricco.it
Export Sales:export-sales@ricco.it
Logistics and Transports:logistic-transport@ricco.it
Technical Assistance:laboratory@ricco.it
Purchases:purchases@ricco.it
Administration:administration@ricco.it
Plants and Safety:plants-safety@ricco.it
Edp:edp@ricco.it
Certification:certificazione@ricco.it
Environment:ambiente@ricco.it
 ITALIANO CONTACTS SITE MAP